top of page

100 Days Of Handmade


The other week on Facebook, I noticed that an artsy friend was posting photos of things she had made with the #100daysofhandmade. I was intrigued with the photos and the items she was posting, everything from food to jewellry. I really like this idea and so I have decided to start my own 100 Days Of Handmade. I am currently in the process of moving from my house to an apartment this coming weekend, so what better time than a new beginning in a new place to start a new challenge! I would like to extend this challenge to all of my friends, family and followers! I will be posting photos right here, as well as on my Facebook Page, Instagram and Twitter. Please follow along and accept the challenge. Here are some ideas.....Please share them with me!

SEWING

EMBROIDERY

KNITTING

CROCHETING

WEAVING

CORKING

QUILTING

CANDLE MAKING

FLOWER ARRANGING

COOKING

BAKING

CANNING & PRESERVING

PAINTING

WOOD WORKING

RE-STYLING

LANDSCAPING

CAKE DECORATING

SONG WRITING

POETRY

STORY WRITING

PHOTOGRAPHY

JEWELLRY MAKING

COLLAGE

SCRAP BOOKING

CARD MAKING

MAKEUP ARTISTRY

HAIR STYLING

MUSICAL PERFORMANCE

SCULPTING

GRAPHIC DESIGN

HOME DECORATING

PRINT MAKING

GARDENING

BEADING

DRAWING

CHALK DRAWING

GIFT WRAPPING


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page